Skip to main content
| EDLC - East Dunbartonshire Leisure & Culture Trust Home Page | EDLC Site Map | Search | Skip Nav |

trust board

Find out more about our board members

East Dunbartonshire Leisure & Culture Trust is led by a Board comprising members from East Dunbartonshire Council and independent members.  Please select the name below the photographs for more information about individual board members.


     Anne Jarvis, Partner Director       Sandy Marshall, Independent Director      Tommy Robertson, Trade Union Director

     Anne Jarvis                          Sandy Marshall                Tommy Robertson 
     Partner Director                   Independent Director        Trade Union Director 
     Chairperson                         Vice Chair

     John Jamieson        Maureen Henry     Jim Neill, Independent Director

     John Jamieson                     Maureen Henry                 Jim Neill
     Partner Director                    Partner Director                Independent Director

     Glen Johnstone, Independent Director       Stewart MacDonald       Eric Gotts

     Glen Johnstone                  Stewart MacDonald            Eric Gotts 
     Independent  Director         Partner Director                 Partner Director

     Iqbal Singh Bedi, EDLC Independent Director

     Iqbal Singh Bedi                  
     Independent  Director